Welcome to my blog

I received my MLIS degree back in 2005 and boy have a lot of things changed since then.  My ultimate goal is to work in a public library in either children’s or youth services.  To keep my skills up to date I enrolled in San Jose State University’s post-MLIS program.  One of the course assignments is to maintain a blog.  I wanted to create a separate blog from my regular book blogs in order to keep things somewhat tidy and separated.

If you do want to check out my other blogs you can find me at Debbie’s World of Books and Adventures of the Non-Creative Mom.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

