Twitter Screencast

Here is a introduction to Twitter tutorial I put together.

Introduction to Twitter

It goes over the basics of writing a tweet, following a user and searching hash tags.  I found it extremely hard to create this tutorial and it took several tries to even get this far.  I give credit to those who constantly create such content as it was not easy for me.  I used an outline of points I wanted to cover but even then trying to follow this outline and speak while demoing was difficult. Perhaps as a person not used to public speaking it might have been better to have an actual script written out before hand. Never the less I did find it interesting how easy the technical aspect was of creating a Jing account, recording a video and then uploading it to Screencast was.

This entry was posted in LIBR246 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

